Check us out on social media! @sugarbabylollyjars
Check us out on social media! @sugarbabylollyjars
Cart 0

Allergies & Halal Information


If you have an allergy or are gifting our products to someone who does, we recommend avoiding our lolly jars. All of our orders are packaged on the same premises with products that may contain Gluten (wheat), Milk, Peanuts and Soy.

For a list of ingredients and clarification on dietary/religious requirements please visit here.

Whilst we make every effort to provide the most correct and timely information regarding the ingredients in our confectionery products, we cannot make guarantees on any products due to the changing nature of manufacturing. Our ingredients list found above always provides the most accurate information made available.

For nutritional information regarding a certain lolly, please contact us at and our team will be more than happy to assist you in this.

Due to the process of building custom lolly mixes, we unfortunately cannot offer a guarantee that halal lollies have not come into contact with non-halal lollies.

Many of the lollies we stock are halal certified, many also do not contain pork products but are not certified. For clarification on the lollies we do stock, please refer to this ingredients page.

For more information, please contact us at

Please consume your lollies within 6 months.